Shopping trip part 2

Hi 🙂

Went shopping today and bought nothing 😀 again 😀 though I did find a few things that I think I will buy tomorrow 🙂 And after that I went to the gym and now I’m blissfully tired 🙂 Anyone else knows how nice it feels when you are tired after a good workout? Its awesome 🙂

On the other hand I’m trying my hardest to get over a crush 🙂 Its stupid because it will never go anywhere but I’m still crushing hard ;/ Tried to make a list of things I don’t like about him or things that would make me don’t like him, but no success. He is so sweet and polite… and charming… and smart… this is so bad ;/ I need serious help you guys ;( HELP!

Other then that it is was very uneventful day, sorry! hopefully tomorrow I will be able to tell you something more exciting.

See ya!

Leave a Reply

